Contact Us

Contact us by phone, fax, mail, or email and let us help you find the right match.

Palmer Staffing Services
1211 Connecticut Avenue NW
Suite 302
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 464-1000
Fax: (202) 464-1001

 


Carol Palmer
Founder and President
cpalmer@palmer-staffing.com

Direct Hire Paralegal, Attorney, Management and Executive Placements

 


Peter McChesney, Jr.
Co-Principal and Vice President
pmcchesney@palmer-staffing.com

Business Development and Operations

Stephanie Schliftman
Managing Director
sschliftman@palmer-staffing.com

Direct Hire and Temporary Placements

Lheiren Milanette
Recruiter
lmilanette@palmer-staffing.com

Direct Hire and Temporary Placements


Beverley Segel
Managing Director, Legal
bsegel@palmer-staffing.com

Direct Hire Legal Placements

Patrice Scott
Managing Director, Government
pscott@palmer-staffing.com

Government Temporary Placements

Hayette Mefrouche
Assistant Recruiter
admin@palmer-staffing.com

Recruiting and Office Operations

Robin Beckwith
Business Manager & Treasurer
rbeckwith@palmer-staffing.com

Business Operations


Victor Palmer, Esq.
General Counsel and Secretary

Legal and Corporate Affairs